Make your product the best and reveal the best of your product

Product Design

Luxury yes, but also FUN!

Blade has been specialized in industrial design ever since its creation, notably in watchmaking, jewelry as well as sectors that are associated with these such as accessories, decoration (box sets, display, shop-in-shop etc.) and interior planning or space management. The areas of expertise also extend to various other products such as eyewear, writing instruments and the list goes on!! Indeed, from luxury products that are passed on from generation to generation to those things that we wear for fun, the creative process differs very little in fact, only the means to achieve it can vary.

Your objectives, the analysis of your universe, your positioning and your story to date will all be established during the first stage in order to bring some light to the original concept and find solutions adapted to your needs.

The second step is the creative aspect which is the most important part of our job which is to present the best of our ideas in the form of sketches or designs in both 2D and 3D.

The following steps will bring together all the aesthetic and technical details so that your product will be attractive and reliable paying particular attention to color, material, the finished result or movement variations. Blade will also be able to carry out the next stage of the process which is marketing.

Graphic Design

Effective presentation

The universe of the brand is an unforgiving place where there is little scope for luck. Indeed, nothing should be overlooked if your brand is to remain recognizable over the long-term.

From branding (name, logos, product strategy, corporate identity, packaging, brand book), to traditional or institutional communication (press, posters, sales tools), through to publication (product catalogues and the like), decoration and layout and with the use of e-media and social networking (web design, e-marketing), you will be accompanied by Blade in all of these areas with graphic design work which is both aesthetic and creative. We offer tailor-made, realistic and recognizable ideas along with a cutting-edge style which will fit perfectly into your current or future brand philosophy.

Case study

Reebok

Measuring athletic ability

After having studied the history of the brand and its competitive positioning in the marketplace, a strategy for its collection is established, the way forward being chosen in the form of a precise briefing given by those responsible for the brand.

Then a series of sketches are drawn of simple, chronometer, digital and connected watches in order to measure their physical capacities.

The 2D or 3D design of the selected models as well as the technical specifications for manufacturers including references in terms of movement, material and the finished product, colors etc.

Variations in selected product range.

The “Blade Heart” Vital Green model from Reebok with integrated Pulsometer on the watch’s back comes with a charger.

The new Delta “wall of stone” brand-mark was adopted by Reebok back in 2015 and is very prominent on the display (in relation to the Crossfit stone walls which is the strength of the brand in this area).

35022e8fd1753fbd0a9a2b19c89e662900000000000000000000

Créer votre produit le meilleur, révéler le meilleur de votre produit

Product Design

Du Luxe oui, mais du Fun aussi !

Blade s’est spécialisé depuis sa création en design industriel, principalement l’horlogerie, la bijouterie ainsi que leur environnement proche tel que les accessoires, la décoration (coffret, display, shop-in-shop etc.) ou l’aménagement d’espace, mais les domaines de compétences s’étendent également à divers produits comme la lunetterie, les instruments d’écriture et la liste n’a bien sur aucune limite.  Du produit de luxe que l’on se transmet de génération en génération à celui que l’on porte pour le fun, le process de création ne diffère pas beaucoup, seuls les moyens pour y parvenir peuvent varier.

Ainsi notre premier contact établira vos objectifs, l’analyse de votre univers, de votre positionnement, de votre histoire afin d’en éclaircir le concept original et de sculpter des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

La seconde étape est la création, la partie la plus importante de notre job qui a pour but de vous présenter le meilleur de nos idées sous formes de sketches ou de design aboutis en 2D et 3D.

Les étapes suivantes apporteront tous les détails esthétiques et techniques pour que votre produit soit attractif et fiable. Le modèle deviendra alors une collection cohérente avec son jeu de déclinaisons de couleurs, de matériaux, de finitions et de mouvements. Il devra ensuite être marketé, une autre des capacités de blade.

Graphic Design

Bien se présenter

L’univers de marque est un domaine exigeant ou le hasard a très peu de place. Aucun élément ne doit être négligé pour que votre marque ou votre produit soit connu et reconnu sur le long terme.

Du branding (nom, logos, product strategy, corporate identity, packaging, brand book), à la communication traditionnelle et institutionnelle (presse, affichage, outils de vente), en passant par l’édition (catalogues produits, ouvrages), la décoration et la scénographie ou encore les e-médias et réseaux sociaux (web design, e-marketing), Blade vous accompagne dans tous ces domaines et en assure ainsi l’esthétique graphique et créative. Avec un style qui tranche, nous vous proposons des idées taillées sur mesure, déclinables, reconnaissables entre toutes qui s’intégreront parfaitement dans votre actuelle ou future philosophie de marque.

Etude de cas

Reebok

Mesurer ses aptitudes sportives

Suite à l’étude de l’histoire de la marque, son positionnement concurrentiel, une stratégie de collection est établie puis une direction est choisie sous forme d’un briefing précis par la marque.

Série de sketches de montres simples ou chrono, digitales et connectées pour mesurer ses capacités physiques.

Design des modèles sélectionnés en 2D et 3D ainsi que cahier des charges techniques pour les fabricants, intégrant les références des mouvements, les matériaux et terminaisons, les couleurs etc.

Déclinaisons des produits sélectionnés.

Modèle final Reebok « Blade Heart » Vital Green avec pulsomètre intégré au dos de la montre et chargeur.

Reebok display, avec mise en évidence très forte du Delta, le nouveau logo adopté par Reebok en 2015, qui « explose » un mur de pierre (en rapport avec les murs des salles de Crossfit et la puissance de la marque dans ce domaine)

c8002e6bb6c821907b58a3904fa75b36kkkkkkk